Coconino County, AZ
City of Flagstaff, AZ

City of Sedona, AZ

Yavapai County, AZ


City of Chula Vista, CA

City of Cloverdale, CA

City of Cotati, CA

Del Norte County, CA

City of Healdsburg, CA

Humboldt County, CA

Imperial County, CA

Mendocino County, CA

Modoc County, CA

Napa County, CA

City of Petaluma, CA

City of Riverside, CA

City of Rohnert Park, CA

City of Santa Monica, CA

County of Santa Clara, CA

City of Santa Rosa, CA

City of Sebastopol, CA

Siskiyou County, CA

City of Sonoma, CA

Sonoma County, CA

Sonoma County Water Agency, CA

City of Sunnyvale, CA

Tamalpais Community Services District, CA

Trinity County, CA

Western Riverside Council of Governments, CA

Town of Windsor, CA

City of Lancaster, CA

City of Burlingame, CA - Citizens Environmental Council


City of Boulder, CO

Boulder County, CO

Fort Collins, CO

Garfield County, CO

City of Golden, CO

Jefferson County, CO

Larimer County, CO

Town of Vail, CO

District of Columbia

Metropolitan Washington COG, DC 1

Washington, DC


Charlotte County, FL

Florida PACE Funding Agency, FL

Palm Beach County, FL

Village of Pinecrest, FL

Sarasota County, FL

St. Petersburg , FL


Cobb County, GA


Village of Downers Grove, IL

DuPage County, IL

Will County, IL


Lake County, IN


City of Des Moines, IA

Fayette County, IA

Johnson County, IA

Story County, IA

City of West Union, IA

City of South Sioux City, IA


Ford County, KS

Johnson County, KS

Saline County, KS


Rapides Parish, LA


Town of Bladensburg, MD 1

City of Bowie, MD 1

Charles County, MD 1

College Park, MD 1

City of Frederick, MD 1

Frederick County, MD 1

City of Gaithersburg, MD 1

City of Greenbelt, MD 1

Montgomery County, MD 1

Prince George’s County, MD 1

City of Rockville, MD 1

City of Takoma Park, MD 1


City of Cambridge, MA

Town of Yarmouth, MA – Energy Committee


City of Dearborn, MI

Wyandotte Municipal Services, MI


City of Milan, MN


MoPACE - Renew Missouri - Columbia, MO

City of Kansas City, MO

St. Louis County, MO


City of Bozeman, MT

Yellowstone County, MT


Cuming County, NE

Cass County, NE

New Jersey

City of Atlantic City, NJ

Middlesex County, NJ

New Mexico

Colfax County, NM 6

City of Las Cruces, NM

Los Alamos County, NM 6

Sustainable Gallup Board, NM

Mora County, NM 6

North Central NM Econ. Devel. District, NM 6

Rio Arriba County, NM 6

San Miguel County, NM 6

Sandoval County, NM 6

City of Santa Fe, NM

Santa Fe County, NM

Taos County, NM 6

New York

Town of Babylon, NY

Nassau County, NY

Suffolk County, NY

Dutchess County, NY

North Carolina

City of Asheville, NC 2

Town of Biltmore Forest, NC 2

Town of Black Mountain, NC 2

Town of Brevard, NC 2

Buncombe County, NC 2

Village of Flat Rock, NC 2

Town of Fletcher, NC 2

City of Hendersonville, NC 2

Henderson County, NC 2

Town of Hot Springs, NC 2

Land of Sky Regional COG, NC 2

Town of Laurel Park, NC 2

Madison County, NC 2

Town of Mars Hill, NC 2

Town of Marshall, NC 2

Town of Montreat, NC 2

Town of Rosman, NC 2

Transylvania County, NC 2

Town of Weaverville, NC 2

Town of Woodfin, NC 2

North Dakota

City of Grand Forks, ND


Franklin County, OH

City of Parma, OH


City of Tulsa, OK


Benton County, OR

City of Corvallis, OR

Lane County, OR

City of Tigard, OR


Allegheny County, PA

South Carolina

Florence County, SC

South Dakota

City of Howard, SD


Bradley County, TN

City of Oak Ridge, TN

City of Memphis,TN – Light, Gas and Water District


City of Austin, TX

City of San Antonio, TX


City of Montpelier, VT


City of Alexandria, VA 1,5

Arlington County, VA 1,5

Town of Dumfries, VA 5

City of Fairfax, VA 1,5

Fairfax County, VA 1,5

City of Falls Church, VA 1,5

Herndon, VA 5

Town of Leesburg, VA 5

Loudoun County, VA 1,5

City of Manassas, VA 1,5

City of Manassas Park, VA 1,5

Northern Virginia Regional Commission, VA 5

Prince William County, VA 1,5

Town of Purcellville, VA 5

Spotsylvania County, VA

Vienna, VA 5


King County, WA

Kitsap County, WA

Grant County Solid Waste Division, WA

Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation, WA

West Virginia

City of Clarksburg, WV

Wood County, WV


River Falls Municipal Utility, WI


Midland Power Corporation, Midland, Ontario, Canada

City of Toronto, Ontario, Canada, International

East Africa, Uganda Forestry Association, International

United Arab Emirates (UAE), International


1.  Metropolitan Washington Council of Governments encompasses Alexandria, VA; Arlington County, VA; Bladensburg, MD; Bowie MD, Charles County, MD; College Park, MD; Fairfax, VA; Fairfax County, VA; Falls Church, VA; Frederick, MD; Frederick County, MD; Gaithersburg, MD; Greenbelt, MD; Loudoun County, VA; Manassas, VA; Manassas Park, VA; Montgomery County, MD; Montgomery County, MD; Prince George’s County, MD; Prince William County, VA; Rockville, MD; Takoma Park, MD

2.  Land of Sky Regional Council of Governments encompasses Town of Rosman, Town of Weaverville, Town of Woodfin, Town of Brevard, Village of Flat Rock, Town of Fletcher, City of Hendersonville,

Henderson County, Town of Hotsprings, Town of Laurel Park, Madison County, Town of Mars Hill,

Town of Marshall, Town of Montreat, City of Asheville, Buncombe County         

3.  Sonoma County Regional Climate Protection Authority encompasses City of Cloverdale, City of Cotati, City of Healdsburg, City of Petaluma, City of Rohnert Park, City of Santa Rosa, City of Sebastopol, City of Sonoma, Sonoma County, Town of Windsor

4.  North Coast Integrated Water Management Protection Plan encompasses Del Norte County, Mendocino County, Modoc County, Siskiyou County, Trinity County

5.  Northern Virginia Regional Commission encompasses Arlington County, Fairfax County, Loudoun County, Prince William County, Alexandria, Fairfax, Falls Church, Manassas Park, Dumfries, Herndon, Leesburg, Purcellville, Vienna

6.  North Central New Mexico Economic Development District encompasses Colfax County, Los Alamos County, Mora County, Rio Arriba County, San Miguel County, Sandoval County, Santa Fe County, Taos County 

Fill out my online form.